Pages

Contact

29 August 2013 / by CJRU 1280AM (author)

 

Our Staff

Interim Station Manager: Elissa Matthews
elissa@cjru.ca

 

Program Director: Sean Warkentine
sean@cjru.ca

 

Live Music Coordinator: Xolisa Jerome
xolisa@cjru.ca

 

Volunteer Coordinator: Aidan Kokorudz
volunteer@cjru.ca

 

Sponsorship and Promotions: Adriel Smiley
sponsorship@cjru.ca

 

Music Coordinator: Gabrielle Clarke
music@cjru.ca
(check FAQ for info on submitting music)

 

News Director: Katie Swyers
news@cjru.ca

 

Production Coordinator: Yvette Sin
production@cjru.ca

 

Digital Coordinator: Alexander Ramsay
digital@cjru.ca

 

CJRU 1280AM 

55 Gould Street - Suite 201

Toronto, ON M5B 1E9

416.904.6889


Regularly staffed studio hours

Monday - Thursday: 10am - 7pm

Friday: 10am - 5:30pm

 

Office Closures

Generally closed on stat holidays.

 

Follow us on Twitter

Like us on Facebook

Join our mailing list

 

+ VIEW PROFILE

The author

CJRU 1280AM

Your campus/community connection.

Write a Comment

Comments are locked / disabled for this article.