Pages

Contact

29 August 2013 / by CJRU 1280AM (author)

 

Our Staff

Station Manager: Jacky Tuinstra Harrison

jacky@cjru.ca

 

Program Director: Elissa Pearl Matthews

elissa@cjru.ca 

 

News & Spoken Word Director: Emily Joveski

emily@cjru.ca

 

Technical Supervisor: Michael Newton

michael@cjru.ca

 

Volunteer Coordinator: Lauren Bridle

volunteer@cjru.ca

 

Sponsorship 

radio@ryerson.ca

 

Audience Growth Coordinator: Arman Aghbali

arman@cjru.ca

 

Music Coordinator: Nicole Di Donato

music@cjru.ca

(check FAQ for info on submitting music)

 

 

CJRU The Scope at Ryerson

55 Gould Street - Suite 201

Toronto, ON M5B 1E9

416.904.6889


Regular studio hours

Monday - Thursday

9:30am - 10pm

Friday

9:30am-6pm

Saturday

12pm-5pm

 

Office Closures

Saturday July 1 - Monday July 3

Friday August 4-Monday August 7

 

Follow us on Twitter                                   

Like us on Facebook

Join our mailing list

 

+ VIEW PROFILE

The author

CJRU 1280AM

Your campus/community connection.

Write a Comment

Comments are locked / disabled for this article.